4900

employees


85

operation sites


100%

Local employment

60

Customers

Who are we?

CIEPTAL is specialized in the management of remote sites in extreme environments for companies of the oil and gas industry, mining, engineering and construction.

Our Certifications

ISO 9001

The ISO 9001 standard,
is a standard that defines the criteria of a quality management system, implying a strong customer orientation and the continuous improvement of the services offered, accompanied by the commitment and motivation of the management.

ISO 14001

The ISO 14001 standard,
(established by the International Organization for Standardization) is part of sustainable development and is based on the establishment of an environmental management system (continuous improvement and specific requirements).

OHSAS 18001

The OHSAS 18001 standard,
indicates the method of setting up a management system of health and safety at work. The aim is to achieve better prevent and manage risks to reduce the number of accidents, improve health and safety performance at work, and comply with legislation.

Think you for their trust

en_GB

Qui sommes nous

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Nos Engagements QHSE

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Nos Engagements QHSE

Nos Equipes

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Notre Expertise

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Service de Restauration

EN SAVOIR PLUS


4900

salariés


85

sites d’opération


100%

d’emploi local

60

Clients

Qui sommes nous ?

CIEPTAL est spécialisé dans la gestion de bases-vie en milieux extrêmes pour les entreprises de l’industrie pétrolière et gazière, minière, de l’ingénierie et de la construction.

Nos Certifications

ISO 9001:2015

La norme ISO 9001,
cette norme définie les critères pour un système de management de la qualité, impliquant notamment une forte orientation client et l’amélioration continu des services proposés, avec l’engagement et la motivation de la direction.

ISO 14001:2015

La norme ISO 14001,
(établie par l’Organisation Internationale de Normalisation), s’intègre dans le cadre du développement durable et repose sur la mise ne place d’un système de management environnemental (amélioration continu et exigences spécifiques).

ISO 45001:2018

La norme ISO 45001,
dans le cadre de la sécurité et de la protection des travailleurs, contribue à l’amélioration de la performance de l’entreprise en créant de meilleures conditions de travail pour chacun, de me gérer les risques professionnels liés à l’activité en améliorant la sécurité des travailleurs et une réduction des risques pour les travailleurs.

Merci pour leur confiance

fr_FR