Certifications and SMI

CIEPTAL promotes value creation through triple certification and an Integrated Management System (IMS)

ISO 9001


ISO 14001

OHSAS 18001

Triple certification ISO 9001 - ISO 14001 - OHSAS 18001

Our certification strategy is a guarantee of homogeneity throughout our organization and our processes.

Since 2010, all our sites have obtained the triple quality-safety-environment certification ISO 9001, ISO 14001 and OHSAS 18001, which gives CIEPTAL a global risk management policy.

ISO 9001

The ISO 9001 standard,
is a a standard that defines the criteria for a quality management system, notably involving a strong customer orientation and the continuous improvement of the services offered, with the commitment and motivation of the management.

ISO 14001

The ISO 14001 standard,
(established by the International Organization for Standardization) is part of sustainable development and is based on the establishment of an environmental management system (continuous improvement and specific requirements).

OHSAS 18001

The OHSAS 18001 standard,
indicates the method of setting up a management system of health and safety at work. The aim is to achieve better prevent and manage risks to reduce the number of accidents, improve health and safety performance at work, and comply with legislation.

Integrated Management System (IMS)

Conscious of the stakes, and anxious to adapt to all constraints in a concern for development, adaptation and sustainability, CIEPTAL is based on an Integrated Management System (IMS) since 2010.

Continuous improvement, objective zero accidents, and control of environmental impacts are the guideline of our Quality-Safety-Environment management.

From the Director General


Arezki MAZRI
Director General

Through our 23 years of experience, CIEPTAL deploys daily its professionalism in terms of full catering services to satisfy all stakeholders...

Learn more

Join the CIEPTAL experience